Alolita Sharma

Director on board of the Unicode Consortium

Austin Bone

Chief Creative Officer, Snaps

Andy Chung

Product designer in San Francisco and former designer at Facebook

Cassi Norman

Account Director, Goodby Silverstein & Partners

Cole Orloff

Senior Creative Strategist, Day One Agency

Helen Shewolfe Tseng

Designer, illustrator, and host of Astral Projection Radio Hour on BFF.fm

Keith Winstein

Assistant Professor of Computer Science at Stanford University

Latoya Peterson

Deputy Editor of Digital Innovation at ESPN's The Undefeated

Lucy Walker

Emmy-winning director of documentaries

Mark Davis☕️

Founder and President, Unicode Consortium and Emoji Subcommittee

Mercedes Kraus

Engagement editor, Curbed and Founder of Womanzine

Niki Selken

Emoji Artist and Interaction Designer

Paul Galloway

Collection Specialist at The Museum of Modern Art

Petra Theman

Director of Public Diplomacy, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Rayouf Alhumedhi

15 year old drafter of the hijab emoji proposal

Sara Dean

California College of the Arts

Yiying Lu

Artist, Co-Creator of Dumpling Emoji & Emojination, Creative Director of 500 Startups

Zach Swetz

author, Bible Emoji on iTunes